Registered Nursing Home Association

How We Are Run


Ian Turner

Ian Turner
RNHA Chairman


National Management Committee

National Chairman - Ian Turner

Vice Chairman - Jim Byrom

Vice President - Rosemary Strange Msc.Bsc(Hons)Dip.HV.,R.M.,RGN

Vice President - Derek Whittaker

Matthew Airey

Alan Colville

Geoffery Cox

Kevin Dannatt

Tim Leadbeater

Clive Neil-Smith

John O'Dea

Jackie Riddett

Essentially, it is our own members who run the association. Day-to-day control is in the hands of the National Management Committee, which is elected from members at the Annual General Meeting.

The National Management Committee is led by a Chair and a Vice Chair.



Website by Oxford Web